SPSR - Members

Members >>


Dr. Walker is presently Director of Space Programs Business Development with The Boeing Company.
Also a director and past president of the National Space Society,
Dr. Walker is the recipient of numerous awards including the NASA Space Flight Medal (1984, twice in 1985), the Aerospace Laurels Award, Aviation Week and Space Technology Magazine (1985), the American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics' Lindbergh Award, and others.

Back To Members List